Home  >  About  >  Branches


ACNN has five branches located in ACT, NSW, QLD, SA, VIC.
Full details on the individual branches and their activities are located under the tabs to the left of this page. 

  • The purpose of the branches is for undertaking local activities of the college
  • Branches abide by the ACNN Constitution

  • For contact details please see the individual branch page

Branch Membership

Branch membership (if applicable) is automatic on becoming a member ACNN.  
To become a member of ACNN, complete the membership application online

For enquires on establishing a branch please contact the secretary at thesecretary@acnn.org.au

Updated 10 February 2019