

## Australian College of Neonatal Nurses Inc. SA Branch SA Branch AGM Minutes – Wednesday, October 6th 202 8:30 pm Cathedral Hotel, King William Rd North Adelaide

ISSUE	REPORT/DECISION/ACTION	BY WHOM
1. Present	M. Long, P.Noble, M. Bater, L. Stock, A. Seppelt, B. Bosward, M. Lewis, C. Smith, S. Brenton, J. Glazbrook, C. Bonnily, A. Veasey, M. Fontis, K. Greenhalgh, J. Birtles.	
2. Apologies	Susie Jones, A. Cavallaro, J. Bernardo, K. Rapassanis, Sara Jones.	
<ol> <li>Business Arising from previous minutes</li> </ol>	Previous AGM minutes accepted and confirmed	P. Noble Seconded S. Brenton
4. New Business	<ul> <li>Election of office bearers         Chair – Angela Cavallaro has indicated she will continue in this role. No further             nominations.         Secretary – Miriam stepping down. Petra Noble nominated and elected.         Congratulations and thanks Petra!         Treasurer – Marissa Lewis happy to stay on. No further nominations.         Ordinary Members – continuing members Louise Stock, Anna Seppelt, Susie Jones,             Meg Bater, Miriam Long, Bindi Bosward.             Jacquie Glazbrook, Christine Bonnily and Kristin Greenhalgh agreed to join the             committee. Welcome!         Reminder to members about saving the date for next years annual ACNN conference at the             Stamford Grand Glenelg 6-9 September 2023.</li></ul>	M. Long Seconded M. Bater M. Long, Seconded P. Noble

Next executive meeting will be via zoom on Monday December 5 from 5:00 pm

Meeting concluded at 9:15 pm