Home  >  Members area  >  Branches


ACNN has branches in the Australian Capital Territory, Queensland, New South Wales and South Australia.
Branches have a committee consisting of a Chair, Secretary, Treasurer and ordinary committee members. Each year a branch has an annual meeting in which there is a call for nominations for committee positions. 

Further details on each of the Branches can be found on their individual webpages or they can be contacted on the following emails: 

Updated 22 October 2023